Complete Purchasing Services Inc. Opening Keynote www.ecps.ca
David Burns & Associates Ballot Box Traffic Driver www.david-burns.com
Gordon Food Service Treat Stand www.gfs.ca
Healthcare Accounting Co. Ballot Box Traffic Driver www.hacompany.ca
Healthcare Insurance Reciprocal of Canada (HIROC) Awards Luncheon www.hiroc.com
Healthcare Insurance Reciprocal of Canada (HIROC) Pre-Convention Education www.hiroc.com
Healthcare Insurance Reciprocal of Canada (HIROC) Inside Front Cover in Onsite Guide www.hiroc.com
HUB International Ontario Limited Refreshment Break April 20 www.hubinternational.com
HUB International Ontario Limited Refreshment Break April 21 www.hubinternational.com
Java Group Programs Inside Front Cover Registration Brochure www.javagp.com
Java Group Programs Inside Back Cover On-site Guide www.javagp.com
Maxwell Management Group Ltd. Board Governance www.maxwellmanagementgroup.com
Maxwell Management Group Ltd. Ballot Box Traffic Drive www.maxwellmanagementgroup.com
Maxwell Management Group Ltd. Dialogue Session www.maxwellmanagementgroup.com
Medical Mart Supplies Ltd. Delegate Bags www.medimart.com
Medical Pharmacies Group Limited Opening Reception, Workshop Block www.medicalpharmacies.com
MediSystem Pharmacy Top Dog www.medisystempharmacy.com
MMMC Architects Workshop Block www.mmmc.on.ca
National Pharmacy Delegate Kit Insert www.nationalpharmacy.ca
Novopeaks Pop Up Station www.novopeakhealth.com
PointClickCare Hospitality Suite www.pointclickcare.com
Remedy's Rx Specialty Pharmacy Registration Desk www.remedysrxsp.ca
Rexall Health Solutions Badge Lanyards www.rexallhealthsolutions.ca
SCA Personal Care Keynote Speaker Thurs AM (1750), Delegate Kit Insert (500), Delegate Kit Insert www.tenaprofessionals.ca
Seamless Care Pharmacy Connection Lounge www.seamlesscare.ca
Seasons Care Dietitian Network Pop Up Station www.seasonscare.com
Sobeys National Pharmacy Group Deep Dive Session www.sobeyspharmacy.com
Spectrum Health Care Ballot Box Traffic Drive www.spectrumhealthcare.com
Staff Stat Inc. Banquet www.staffstat.ca
Surge Learning Inc. Nursing and Food Services Breakfast www.surgelearning.com



Supporting Partner