Booth Number Organization Website
520 3M Health Care - Health Care Division www.3m.com/ca/healthcare
505 Achieva Health www.achievahealth.ca
503 Advance Care – Cimtel Inc. & Wireless Resident Nurse Alert Technology Inc. www.cimtel-ottawa.com
305 Arjohuntleigh (Getinge Group) www.getingegroup.com
126 Arvan Rehab Group www.arvangroup.com
513 Attends Health Care Products Inc. www.attends.com
127 Austco Communication Systems www.austco.com
519 Canadian Healthcare Engineering Society - Ontario Chapter www.ches.org
313 Cardinal Health Canada www.cardinalhealth.ca
511 CARF Canada www.carf.org
205 Classic Care Pharmacy www.classiccare.ca
208 Complete Purchasing Services Inc. www.ecps.ca
427 Construction Specialties Inc. www.c-sgroup.com
POD 225 Cornerstone Medical www.cornerstone-medical.com
123 David Burns & Associates www.david-burns.com
226 Direct Dentistry Services - Peter Brymer Dentistry Professional Corporation www.directdentistry.com
113 Dispill/Richards Packaging Inc. www.dispill.com
120 Evacuscape Inc. www.evacuscape.com
111 First Quality Products, Inc. www.prevail.com
525 Forbo Flooring Systems www.forboflooringna.com
507,509 GeriatRx Pharmacy www.geriatrx.com
515 Glos Associates Inc. www.glosassociates.com
124 GoldCare www.mygoldcare.com
521 Golden Care Dental Services www.goldencaredentalservices.com
325 Guldmann Care - Life Solution www.guldmann.net
109 Healthcare Accounting Co. www.hacompany.ca
409 Healthcare Insurance Reciprocal of Canada (HIROC) www.hiroc.com
125 HME Ltd. www.hmemobility.com
210 HUB International Ontario Limited www.hubinternational.com
523 Infrastructure Ontario www.infrastructureontario.ca
112 Java Group Programs www.javagp.com
327 KR Communications www.krcommunications.ca
526 Lifemark Seniors Wellness www.lifemarkseniorswellness.ca
426 Maintenance Care www.maintenancecare.com 
108 MASS Environmental Services Inc. www.massenv.com
214 Maxwell Management Group Ltd. www.maxwellmanagementgroup.com
POD 401 Med E-care Healthcare Solutions Inc. www.mede-care.com
218, 220, 222, 224 Medical Mart Supplies Ltd. www.medimart.com
POD 301 Medical Pharmacies Group Limited www.medicalpharmacies.com
510 Medigas www.medigas.com
POD 101 MediSystem Pharmacy www.medisystempharmacy.com
425 MIP Inc. www.mipinc.com
106 Motion Specialties www.motionspecialties.com
512 MPTCAN (Tables Modulaires Positionnelles) www.mptcan.com
121 National Pharmacy www.nationalpharmacy.ca
115 Novo Peak Health Inc. www.novopeakhealth.com
501 Nutra Services Inc. www.nutraservices.ca
118 OASSIS Benefit Plans for Not-for-Profits www.oassisplan.com
514 POI Business Interiors www.poi.ca
508 PointClickCare www.pointclickcare.com
POD 201 Prism Medical Ltd. www.prismmedical.ca
518 ProResp Inc. www.proresp.com
119 Quality Life Services Inc. www.qlsmedical.com
524 Registered Practical Nurses Association of Ontario www.rpnao.org
419, 421 Remedy'sRx Specialty Pharmacy www.remedysrxsp.ca
100, 102 Rexall Health Solutions www.rexallhealthsolutions.ca
527 Saint Elizabeth Health Care www.saintelizabeth.com
413, 415 SCA Personal Care www.tenaprofessionals.ca
110 Seasons Care Dietitian Network www.seasonscare.com
315 Silver Fox Pharmacy Inc. www.silverfoxrx.ca
424 Silver Group Purchasing www.silvergrouppurchasing.com
212 Silver Meridian www.silvermeridian.com
400B SmartMeds Pharmacy www.smartmeds.ca
105 Span Medical Products Canada, Inc. www.spanamerica.com
522 Spectrum Health Care www.spectrumhealthcare.com
517 StaffScheduleCare www.staffschedulecare.com
405 StaffStat Inc. www.staffstat.ca
423 Surge Learning Inc. www.surgelearning.com
116 Trillium Talent Resource Inc. www.trilliumhr.com
114 TV Tour www.tvtour.com
411 Unity Connected Solutions www.unityconnected.com